Ping.sg Blog

Official blog for Ping.sg

Social Media Sharing Session at Singapore Polytechnic

with 20 comments

Earlier today I gave a short presentation at Singapore Polytechnic for the students of the first batch of a social media module that they will be conducting.

I probably went overboard with the technological terms that I used in my slides for being overly excited about the future Ping.sg plans that I almost forgot that my audience consists of students in social media studies, and nothing related to technology/engineering.

My apologies for that. But if you’re into some technology, a little on history of Ping.sg, and how Ping.sg will be evolving to be more useful and open, enjoy the slides.

Written by uzyn

January 27, 2010 at 11:28 pm

Posted in ping.sg, Updates

20 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nice sharing session with us !🙂

    Was there yesterday at the social media talk !

    Sy

    January 28, 2010 at 8:03 am

  2. hey uzyn, thanks for sharing the slides. very interesting insight. will b better if u have recorded the seminar and upload it onto youtube🙂

    wayangtimes

    January 28, 2010 at 11:51 am

  3. Thanks so much. That is a good post.

    markclayson

    January 28, 2010 at 4:26 pm

  4. @Sy Thanks for the support.🙂

    I hope my technical talks didn’t bore you. So sorry that I didn’t get to say hi to you.

    @wayangtimes Thanks! I think SP has the video recording, but I’m not sure if they are going to publish it out to the public though. I will update this post if I happen to know about that.🙂

    Thanks all!

    uzyn

    January 28, 2010 at 7:08 pm

  5. Thanks for sharing! Very cool slide🙂

    The Best Articles

    January 29, 2010 at 4:01 am

  6. Thanks so much. That is a great post.

  7. very valuable post, thanks for shared bro

    • Great attention here dude, with the power of social media and networking we can do what they can’t do.

      kproxy

      June 9, 2013 at 2:40 am

  8. I often read your blog and always find it very interesting. Thought it was about time i let you know…Keep up the great work

    online essays

    April 26, 2010 at 5:11 am

  9. Good job!Thank you for the post.You really put some great suggestions on there and were very helpful for people who are newcomers in this sphere. With the help of your site I can broaden my depth of knowledge and experience as much as possible.

    online essays

    April 26, 2010 at 5:30 am

  10. thanks for your ping engine,, that good,, that great buddy…

    Used Stationary Bikes

    July 13, 2010 at 12:20 am

  11. I am really satisfy with pinger in here. keep always, do the best.

    weightlossfast

    November 14, 2010 at 11:05 am

  12. Slide a short and full of meaning … hopefully ping sg always successful

    pamuji99

    March 10, 2011 at 6:02 pm

  13. it is nice sharing and important to more open our mind

    hasan tahan lama

    March 11, 2011 at 3:44 am

  14. thanks for nice info. I always find it very interesting. Thought it was about time i let you know…Keep up the great work

    Graphic Art

    Graphic Arts

    December 3, 2011 at 2:31 pm

  15. Thanks for the information. Do not forget to visit my Website

    persinas

    January 20, 2013 at 3:03 pm

  16. i like ping sg🙂 love it !

    wapblogger

    February 23, 2013 at 3:57 am

  17. I really like it🙂

  18. i like this post,….
    with the power of social media and networking, i believe we can do what they can’t do.🙂

    Pulau Seribu | Thousand Islands Vacation

    pulauseribu

    September 14, 2014 at 4:44 am


Leave a Reply

